We’ve made it easier for you to save locations in your account for future use. Now, when you access the event details page, you’ll see a drop down location menu in the WHERE section. Your past locations will be saved in the drop down menu and you can create a new location, re-use a saved location or edit a saved location.
Remember, when you edit a saved location or a saved organization record, you’ll edit every event that contains that location record. If you want to enter a new location, you can by selecting “Create a new location”.
For more information on multi-location, please click here.